Archive | Sakon Nakhon RSS feed for this section

Rajamangala University of Technology ISAN Sakonnakhon

RMUTI consists of five campuses located in five provinces in the Northeastern Region-Nakhornratchasima, Khonkean, Surin, Kalasin and Sakonnakhon. With its long history, continuous development and regional reputation, RMUTI has provided opportunity of higher education to students and people in the Northeast has upgraded the standards of vocational education leading to outstanding expertise in practical technology, […]

Sakon Nakhon Rajabhat University

Sakon Nakhon Rajabhat University is located 6 kilometres away from Muang City on the highway leading to Udon Thani province. It was originally founded under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Education as Sakon Nakhon Teachers’ Training School on July 17, 1964. The campus covers area of 16 rai (245 acres). In 1966 the school […]

สมัคร gclub sitemap สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub