Archive | Faculty Management RSS feed for this section

Phranakhon Si Ayutthaya Rajabhat University

Phranakhon Si Ayutthaya Rajabhat University is a Rajabhat University Group located in Phranakhon Si Ayutthaya province. Faculty Faculty of Education Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty of Management Faculty of Science Graduate School

Nakhon Si Thammarat Rajabhat University

Nakhon Si Thammarat Rajabhat University is a group of rajabhat University. Founded in 1957, located in Nakhon Si Thammarat. Faculty Faculty of Education Faculty of Science and Technology. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences. Faculty of Management. Faculty of Industrial Technology. Graduate School.

Phetchaburi Rajabhat University

Phetchaburi Rajabhat University is a state university in the University. Located in Petchaburi Province. Phetchaburi Rajabhat University ?was located in Ratchaburi province and called “agricultural school” Later in the year 1927 ?moved in Phetchaburi Province. Faculty Faculty of Education. Faculty of Science and Technology. Faculty of Management. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences. Faculty of […]

Uttaradit Rajabhat University

Uttaradit Rajabhat University is the only public university located in the East. Founded on August 1, 2479 in the name of “school diplomas. Uttaradit “In the past, the Institute of Teacher Education is located in the north. Covering an area of ??Phetchabun province, Phrae, Nan, Chiang Rai, Lampang, and later received permission to change his […]

Lampang Rajabhat University

Lampang Rajabhat University is the public universities in Lampang province. Located in Mae Tha Road, Muang District, Lampang, 8 kilometers to the east, the major school diploma Prin’s and master’s degrees. It is education and academic services to the community. In the province of Lampang, Phrae, Nan, Lampang province and local personnel. Faculty Faculty of […]

Pibulsongkram Rajabhat University

Pibulsongkram Rajabhat University’s history started in 1921. That year the government announced the Primary School Act that everyone had a chance to study. So there was a great demand for teachers. Phitsanuloke Region tried to produce teachers by adding teaching courses at the Phitsanuloke Phittayakhom school M5 and M6 classes. The students who finished the […]

NU of Thailand

Naresuan University

Naresuan University (NU) is conveniently located in Phitsanulok province in the lower North of Thailand. It plays a significant role in contributing to the national educational effort and maintains a strong reputation as one of the top government educational institutions in Thailand. NU believes that high quality academic programs and life-long learning will bring International […]

Nakhon Sawan Rajabhat University

Nakhon Sawan Rajabhat University is located in Nakhon Sawan Province about 235 kilometers north of Bangkok along the Asian Highway. The province is the gateway to the northern region of the country. Nakhon Sawan Rajabhat University covers an area of about 109 rais (1 rai = 0.3952 acres), including Nongkrot Campus (16 rais) and Khao […]

Chiang Mai Rajabhat University

?Chiang Mai Rajabhat University is a university in the north of Thailand. It is under the Royal Thai Ministry of Education. The university was founded in 1924 as an agricultural teacher training college. In 1948, it became Chiang Mai Teachers College and offered majors in a variety of subject areas. On February 14, 1982, the […]

Mae Fah Luang University

Mae Fah Luang University (MFU) was established as an autonomous public university, under the Royal Charter, in 1988, with generous support from the Royal Thai Government. The University was established to meet the needs of people in the north of Thailand, and to commemorate the gracious contributions of the King’s Mother, Her Royal Highness Princess […]

สมัคร gclub sitemap สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub สมัคร gclub
job 12 h hr